9U



Directors

Name Position Contact
Derek Johnson Director derek.johnson@fortisalberta.com

 

 

Centennial 1- Diamond with fence Centennial 2 - Diamond without fence
Date Day Facility Team Event Time
4-May Tue Centennial 1 Kyle 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    Centennial 2 Derek  
6-May Thu Centennial 1 Derek 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    Centennial 2 Kyle  
11-May Tue Centennial 1 Kyle 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    Centennial 2 Derek  
13-May Thu Centennial 1 Derek 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    Centennial 2 Kyle  
18-May Tue Centennial 1 Kyle 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    Centennial 2 Derek  
20-May Thu Centennial 1 Derek 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    Centennial 2 Kyle  
25-May Tue Centennial 1 Kyle 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    Centennial 2 Derek  
27-May Thu Centennial 1 Derek 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    Centennial 2 Kyle  
1-Jun Tue Centennial 1 Kyle 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    Centennial 2 Derek  
3-Jun Thu Centennial 1 Derek 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    Centennial 2 Kyle  
8-Jun Tue Centennial 1 Kyle 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    Centennial 2 Derek  
10-Jun Thu Centennial 1 Derek 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    Centennial 2 Kyle  
15-Jun Tue Centennial 1 Kyle 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    Centennial 2 Derek  
17-Jun Thu Centennial 1 Derek 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    Centennial 2 Kyle  
22-Jun Tue Centennial 1 Kyle 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    Centennial 2 Derek  
24-Jun Thu Centennial 1 Derek 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

 

Team




RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information